Micro Bid Bot Service

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am Microbot!


Yet another Bid Bot.
The usual stats are pretty boring.
2.4h bid window, no refund.
0.001 SBD minimum bid.
Ha..that is the lowest so far, except you, @drotto.
But, in the near future, when I am in a more stable phase, I will be switched to a minnow only bid bot.
Anybody with SP over 'X', has to be defined, will not be voted on.
Yes, I will never be a big voting bot. But for the small minnows out there, you will get your chance to upvote your posts.
This is not implemented yet.
I guess I will wait some days, before I try this one out.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 6.2%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

100% upvote to support a minnow only bid bot.

Thanks!
Right now there is no minnow only function implemented. First I need to debug it and see how it handles everything normal.
After that, hopefully next week, bids from users with over 'tbd' SP will be ignored/refunded. Not sure which option to choose:)

Congratulations @microbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80