Who am I?

Hello.

My name is Andrey and I'm a loser.
This is a joke. :)
seal-1347886_1920.jpg
I do not speak English.
I very badly read in English.
And very very badly I write in English.

Therefore, most of the posts will be written using google translate and yandex translate.
Probably, there will be a lot of mistakes in me.
Probably some words will be funny. Excuse me.
If you want to write something to me, talk like a five-year-old child. :)

I live in Russia.
I live in the north of Russia.

I can do a bit of Perl.
I can do a bit of Ubuntu, Windows, FreeBSD (very little).
I once programmed a bit on Delphi.
But I'm not a programmer.

My job is IT tech support. Low-skilled, but wide-profile.
I can do some Web (HTML).

I'm old enough.
To me it is strong for 30.

I am above 180 cm.
I am heavier than 120 kg.
I can do 10 push-ups. :)

For some reason I need money.
I try to make money on the Internet.

Until the new year (January 1, 2019) I need about 4,000,000 RUR. This is approximately $ 66,666. :)
Now my income is about 0.
This is not a vital amount. It's not an attempt to beg. And I do not need charity. It's more like a goal. I need my home and my child. And I want to support my father a little financially.

I try to earn in Telegram (very little so far).
I'm trying to earn money in Yandex. Dzen (unsuccessfully yet).
I try to make money on websites (now it's bad at all, it used to be better before).

I want to try to earn money here.

Wish me good luck. :)
Thank you and hello!

PS. There will not be a photo, sorry. :)
PPS. Sorry for the bad english. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84