introduce myself to all steemians /perkenalan diri

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemans!! How y'all doin tonight, hopefully still healthy and uplifting.
This time I want to meperkenalkan my name is martunis I come from aceh ulee titi I was born in October 8, 1995, now I live in pantolabu, North aceh, I now lecture at uneversita mallikussaleh, my hobby is photography and travelling, I have 4 family, and I am very fond of all of them.
I know about the steemit of my friend, then I am interested want to try, he said a lot of the science that we can get at this steemit. then sekiti my introduction, it may be more and least there from friends who would like to add or clarify please, understandably I am still a beginner .om


image


Hi steemans!! Bagaimana kabar kalian malam ini,semoga masih sehat dan semangat. kali ini saya ingin meperkenalkan nama saya martunis saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di ulee titi 8 oktober 1995,sekarang saya tinggal di pantolabu aceh utara ,saya sekarang kuliah di uneversita mallikussaleh,hobi saya photography dan travelling,saya mempunyai 4 keluarga ,dan saya sangat menyayangi mereka semua. Saya tau tentang steemit dari kawan saya,maka saya tertarik ingin mencoba ,kata dia banyak ilmu yang bisa kita dapatkan di steemit ini.maka sekiti perkenalan saya ini,mungkin lebih dan kuranya ada dari kawan kawand*italic* yang ingin menambahkan atau menjelaskan silahkan,maklum saya masih pemula dan kita bisa saling menukarkan pikiran @martunis09
Sort:  

Sbd udah turun!!! Paas naik lagi aja nanti

Ok siap hahha

hy @martunis09 iam @zaidar welcome to steemit..
nice to meet you here.
tetap semangat teruslah berkarya jangan berputus asa walaupun kadang tak sesuai harapan.

image

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan semoga sukse..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42