INTRO MY SELF LISVITANIA

Good morning all.

image

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Lisvitania. I am the first of three children. I was born in KUNINGAN JAWA BARAT INDONESIA, 14 juli 1995. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan RA Fadhillah number 33, CIJANTUNG, South Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby, I have a writing hobby. I am now continuing my education s1 in the field of taxation in HIGH SCHOOL TAX INDONESIA.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Nini and Nina. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

@lisvitania if writing is your passion, you will love it. And you'll earn income too. Happy you are here.

Welcome to stemit, upvote and follow :)

salam
welcome , i will always support you
i like your post
say hi to your mom:)

Welcome to stemit,
Greetings to you

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45