Zetetic - what I am looking for.

in #introduceyouself6 years ago

Zetetic, put it otherwise, the seeker means that I am looking for something.

Among other things I am interested in the following items:

information - like to search
nature - like to walk
people - new and "old"
travel - everywhere
art - more classic than modern
books - new and "old"
films - good ones
music - more classic than mordern
theaters - more classic than modern
money - clean ones
blockchain - brand new item for me

I am going to share with you what I find interesting, useful and funny from the list above.

Also, I plan to participate in some bounty and airdrop companies from time to time.

Please follow me, if some of our points of interest intersect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70