Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyouself7 years ago

After figuring out a little about Steemit, I decided to write a little about myself.
I just happened to come across Steemit and I want to greet all users.
I want to introduce myself.
My name is Leonid, was born and raise in sunny Uzbekistan. I work as a system engineer.
photo_2017-08-22_23-15-59.jpg
He graduated from the Tashkent University of Information Technologies in the field of information technology!
My hobbies and hobbies!
Since childhood, I have been doing basketball. He played professionally for the youth team of Uzbekistan! I traveled all the cities in our republic. I also like football and swimming.
photo_2017-08-22_23-15-46.jpg
photo_2017-08-22_23-15-53.jpg
I love rest and travel! I try to go out on the weekends to the mountains or to the lakes, there is much to see in Uzbekistan.
I also like to take pictures and make something.
The purpose of my registration on this network?
I want to share with you what I learn, take pictures and create. I hope you like my pictures with the tag "humor". I hope to be useful to you and that I will help, you expand your knowledge and your horizons about this world.
If you have read my greeting to the end, please put me “Like” :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

I hope you'll find a warm welcome from everyone, and I'm sure we'll enjoy your humor posts. You did a great job with the intro post, so I'd just suggest you check out the FAQs to get a complete feel for how the site works.

Sounds like you've enjoyed playing basketball over the years. That's great! It also seems like you have a great job. What's your favorite part about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45