Self Introduction

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend..

I want to introduce my self
My name is kenric, I am a writer psychology, science and other. My hoby is a reading and writing. My dream is a be CEO. I am eighteen years old.

image

Joining me in steemit I really hope to get to know each other with the help of my friends and I am very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe it should be useful for me and for friends later.
I thank all my friends for your attention.

Sort:  

selamat datang di stemit... saya juga baru disini.. heeh folback ya

😊welcome!follow me, good

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,kendricdamarion!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48