FOR ENTREPRENEURS

FOR ENTREPRENEURS

Friends of STEEMIT The Blog that I will share with you next has the purpose of providing tools to be economically independent, with more than 20 project proposals that this humble server has created. Certainly I did not wake up one day and all the ideas of the projects were presented, of course it was not like that, I have approximately 6 years in search of the best strategies for an entrepreneur in such a competitive and variant market in this 21st century. This time that I mention of the search for these strategies has allowed me to investigate, know, learn, execute, through documentation and make research inquiries on topics such as attitudes, motivation to success, productivity, among others.
The proposals that I have made also the photographs that I visualized are of my own authorship, in the case of any of references I will be indicating it; to the extent of your query and visits I will be detailing the step by step of each of the proposals and will make known those tips of interest to achieve the product presented and guide others in obtaining what they want to undertake.
Here are some of the projects I have undertaken:

Elaboration and Decoration of Cactus and Mini Plants.

Making of Underwear (Boxer).

Decoration of Bols and Cylinders

Gardens and Mini Nurseries

Design and Advertising

Sublimation

Creation of Interactive Library .......

Preparation of Bolognese Sauces for Pasta. . . . . .

Executive Transportation Services. . . . . .

Earn money online with https://www.skylom.com/herlys2. . . . .

Pink Arepas Nutrients.

I am open to your comments and orientations regarding the presented and new ideas that improve variety, quality, of what is shown in this Blog.
Waiting for your successful venture with these or your own Projects .... Start now!...
Until the next Blog !!! Change your way of thinking and change the way you act.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josecarrasco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you, I'll take your recommendation into account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48