Symbols of love ❤️

in #introduceyouself7 years ago

IMG_2710.JPG

One must think he must have a lot of memories and stories to share from her journeys. Truth be told, I have become more silent these past couple of months. I want to tell you a lot, but I become numb whenever I come to do so. Is it the transformation of my inner self? Or me just figuring out things from scratch again? I seem to have no answer O' dear reader. I don't know what to do. Do you?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ishu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71