INTRODUCE MYSELF

Assalamualaikum wr wb ... ... ... ... ... ...
introduce my name Irhas gunawan. I come from Indonesia a place in my tinggal in North Aceh hobby I play ball. I'm the oldest of 4 siblings
image
I am new to the Steemit world
I am interested to know more about the community!
I am not only interested to know about Steemit, but also to know more about anything and extend my connections and learning.
I am feeling that I would love this community because I have a feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling the love
I am looking forward to know a lot more how Steemit works and pretty excited to talk about what I'm planning to share to everyone not to be my 2018-- LOOOOONG -break- after a year of work but also my life experiences from the past, present and definitely what the future will bring us! That is all and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43