INTRODUCE MYSELF

PicsArt_01-30-06.18.10.png

My name is irhas efendi, I live in Aceh my birth date 03 Oct 1997. My child into 1 of 4 brothers. If my hobby talk most likes to play volleyball and dreams I wanted to become a successful entrepreneur. Favorite food is fried, noodles, Satay mutton and sop. my favorite drink of the milk and coffee.I know steemit from my friend @ muhammadrizki06 @Azis @ good-karma @karimindra bersarta and his other friends.
I’m Here to share my life and my transformation with you guys
In few days I will start a training so I’ll share evolution
Thanks for reading me!

Sort:  

Hello & warmest welcome to steemit @irhasefendi. You dream is good to be a successful entrepreneur. We look forward for your posts. Best of luck to your dream and here at Steemit! Mabuhay!

yes thank you😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91