You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make $100 a day when you are new to steemit

I see you already got some followers and made some steems :-) gg

Did you bought something or just with that tools (you got quite a bit from almost a month here)?

Also, from what i see, it is no chance to make posts only here and have a steady community. You must have other social accounts to redirect here. Otherwise it is kinda impossible to grow.

But, steemit it is cool in its nature. And making it as a hobby can be great. As a business it must be correctly monetized.

Cheers and good luck in your journey too.

Sort:  

I invested about $1200 of my own money. I think investing in steem is a good thing. I am only here 20 days and trying to grow my audience. I think putting out good content consistently is a good way to grow here. Time takes time. This is what I do anyway so I cant think of anypkace better to do it than steemit

Uhm and i thought you made 1200 from here :-))))

Investing in general is a good thing. As long as you document to know what you do or just risk it as a feeling. And also not investing car, house or food money.

Invest and diversify is the better option.
I also think steemit is a good investment and writing here a lot... for me :-).

But with a blog or external audience will grow better. Here, if you resteem a lot, people will not see your posts. Having them in another place and keeping them there it may help more... just a thought. I still don't know what way to choose.

Good luck with what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33