Introducemyself am herizal, i am Newbie

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Thank you steemit.com for giving me this precious opportunity

Hello steemit friends, today I want to introduce myself to all friends steemit, I just get the account approval from steemit and I am very happy.It never occurred to me that in the virtual world can add my opinion, I am very grateful to get this opportunity.

Let me introduce to you

My name is Herizal, my steemit account name is heristeem
Age 22, I was born in aceh-indonesia
I have five brothers, three boys and 2 girls
Currently I am preparing for a thesis at university malikussaleh, majoring in management

DQmTEJhAcT2PHgnitpruq9uk9g1Y9C2rfLaL2Lqrwmr7Gkn.jpg
I love traveling with college friends looking for new experiences.

DSC_0341.JPG
Please support me and guide me to success in steemit, i do not understand please teach me and advise me if i am wrong in making a post.

Sort:  

Helo, hai @heristeem.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Suka anda datang.. diupvote.. :-,

Terimakaaih
Mohon bimbingannya ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54