Cooperate joke

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

A woman in hot air balloon realized she is lost...

She reduced altitude & shouted to a man below :-
"Excuse me, can you help me? I promised a friend to meet him an hour ago but I don't know where I am."

Man below replied :-
"You are in hot air balloon 30 feet above the ground. You are at 41 degree North latitude & 59 degree West longitude."

Lady :- "You must be an engineer."

Man :- "How do you know?"

Lady :- "Everything you told me is technically correct but useless & the fact is I'm still lost."

Engineer :- "You must be in Top Management."

Lady :- "Ya. How do you know?"

Engineer :- "You don't know where you are or where you're going, you have no technical knowledge.
You made a promise, which you've no idea how to keep & you expect people beneath you to solve your problems..!!"

😀😀😀😃😃😃😄😄😄

Sort:  

Welcome bro, its gud to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33