Hello Steemit !

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I did not know that there was an opportunity to be welcomed with everyone. Thanks to this opportunity, I want to thank all those who voted for me, I am very pleased, thank you for your support! Now I will tell you a little about myself) My name is Polina, I'm 17 years old, I live in Russia, I like to take pictures and draw. I draw in quite different styles. In the future I will show you more of my photos and works, I'm waiting for your grades and reviews, because it will inspire me to create further :)

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit.
Glad to have another artist. 😊

Thanks: 3 why did not you vote?

Thanks a lot: 3

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you with us. Upvoted and followed. Looking forward to your drawings. Steem on!

Thank you :3

Welcome! It is always great to see more photographers on the platform. Great sunset shots BTW. What kinds of compositions do you prefer to shoot?

I like to shoot absolutely everything) if you are interested read my blog

Hi Polina, welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

Thank you

Welcome! I wish success to Steemit!
Resteem

Your close friend ?

i think that is your close friend

I told you "no!"
You do not understand my words !?

i understood, sorry

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to steemit, another platform from other players who reward the posted content. Keep showing your work and i will wait for your next posting, do not forget to take a chance to visit my blog @novale. Stay tuned my latest content every day

Okey , thank you :)

Thank you very much :)

I WISH YOU SUCCESSES IN YOUR POSITIVE BEGINNINGS @hanter

welcome polina, hopefully be a good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63