You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Dtube to the big stage! My Steem introduction post!

Hello mam ,

Welcome to Steem Blockchain , Glad to see you here on steem blockchain .

I'm really very happy to see singer and musicians joining the Steem Blockchain , As , Im a composer too , I mean not that great but I had really written some amazing lyrics 😊 but yeah to be honest my singing is really worst 😂 ( maybe in future we can collab as a composer if you want , hehe ) .

As you said you are going to use Dtube to showcase yourself on this Platform believe me you had chosen one of the best platform to showcase yourself , I'm on and using dtube since 9 months and Believe me it's one of the amazing thing build on Steem Blockchain 😊 . I can definitely say that you will gonna enjoy using that platform , excited to see you using Dtube :) .

Certainly I will delegate you 100 Sp so that you don't have to face Rc Problem , I hope you won't mind :)

Thanks and once again a very big welcome on this amazing platform 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52