Anonymous Openess

keyboard.jpg

Hello everyone! I just wanted to take this opportunity to introduce my presence on Steemit. I've been on the platform for a few weeks now, but I've been trying to get a feel for exactly what Steemit is and how I can best express myself here. I have been doing some deep sort of philosophical thinking about how I can be most productive and how I can contribute the highest quality content to the community.

The thing that I find intriguing about Steemit is something that I have termed as being "anonymously open". What I mean by this is that the blockchain allows a person to write about anything that they desire to write about but at the same time be completely anonymous. Many people relish the fact that they can divulge their identity on the Internet when they post blogs, or vlogs. While on the other hand, there are others who would rather remain anonymous. The beauty of Steemit is that it allows both types of personalities to be equally creative.

My intent is to be an active part of the community. I love living life and I want to write about my experiences. I am a big fan of cryptocurrency and I felt that this would be the focus of most of my writing, however I’m finding out as I write more and more a fan of everyday life and how we as humans interact with each other and learn from each other. I feel that communicating with each other is how we grow mentally but even more importantly spiritually. I find myself not wanting to be locked into only one subject so I will write about as many as I possibly can and I hope to get feedback from all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64