Self Introduction : Get to know me.

Hi Steemit,

It’s a real honour to be the part of this wonderful growing community. Let me introduce myself, my name is Sumit but I go with Sammy, I am presently in my 30’s. Have more than 10 years of experience in Digital Marketing &Content marketer. Blogger from heart have gained experience in writing about a wide variety of niches, which include practical aspects of life, healthy living,and psychological tips& on real estate sector. I am interested in various topics which I plan to share with you some of these maybe learning things from kids (My 3 years old Daughter) & real practical lessons from my life and wife.

IMG_3139.JPG

Marriage with close friend was the best thing happened to me.We both love travelling, trying out new cuisines, movies buff& remain positive in life with happiness and enjoyment in life is our main motto.
That’s about me. It’s really unbelievable to see how a person can be rewarded by sharing his or her thoughts. It’s a great platform to be a part of it.Open to encouraging and thoughtful comments, so any useful tips or tricks you may have are always welcomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70