Introduce yourself

in #introduceyouself6 years ago

Hi guys, I just started blogging. I am an long term investor (3-5 years) who focuses on value, I also been investing in cryptos since 2014. I just wanna introduce myself and ask you if there is any specific stock which you would like to me to analyze. I normally analyze the financial statements and give an approximate value based on the ben graham formula, so you can see is the stock is undervalued or overvalued.

Sort:  

What do you think the current Bitcoin Value will be in the future this year?

And of course Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple and a couple of others.
I'm looking to invest into Litecoin (currently worked up to .007 in faucet claims right now) because of how cheap it is to get into and possibly make a quick investment since the value shot up quick last year near the end of the year.
I'm trying to work up to 1 Bitcoin, but it's kind of hard to do when you don't got that kind of money to invest it to that point.

So any tips on a strategy with a limited budget would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67