INTRODUCING:......... ME!!

THIS IS ME!!!


Hi my name is Aaron and this is me...


Image

I am a simple person that enjoys simple things such as:

First and foremost ANIME, second also ANIME and last but not least also ANIME!!! ,ever since my friend introduced me to the amazing and awesome world of fantasy, adventure and action, with all the crazy characters that inspire me to do better. With all the different anime every one has their own favorites, mine being fantasy and adventure and being more specific my top three favorite are fairy tail, one piece and bleach.


Image


Image


Image XD XD XD XD!!!!

I also enjoy cycling and walking with my cousin, though I used to be a stay at home person until my cousin had had enough and FORCED ME to get up and go, (His Blog) , though the more I went the more I learnt to enjoy it by myself and started to become more active, though I could never keep up until he broke his leg...


Image

Next would be books, ever since I was young both my eldest siblings have had a love for books, when I turned 12 I decided to find out the mystery behind their love for books, I started out with fantasies, as I always do, such as David Eddings, Robert Jordan and Raymond E. Feist. I soon discovered for myself why they had such a great love and passion for these books, Especially the humor and adventure that had jumped out of the books towards me!!


Image

If you have any recommendations on books and anime for me, I would highly appreciate it!!! :D

Thanks for reading my post and don't forget to Follow me for more.!!

Sort:  

Hello Cousin, Thanks for listing my name in your post, now lets see you work it!!!

Welcome to steemit Aaron! Hope you feel welcome here :)

Followed you to see some good cycling posts!

Thanks man, I'll try to post interesting stuff

Feel free to follow my blog back and check out my posts as I travel around South America!

Congratulations @anime-ajk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52