Angelina jolie

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

image

Angelina jolie...

Early Life
Actress and humanitarian Angelina Jolie Voight was born on June 4, 1975, in Los Angeles, California, to actor Jon Voight and actress Marcheline Bertrand. She rose to stardom in the 1990s. She began acting at a young age, studying at the Lee Strasberg Theater Institute while in her early teens. Jolie later attended New York University.
images-4.jpeg

Humanitarian Efforts
A devoted humanitarian, Angelina Jolie was made a Goodwill Ambassador for the UN Refugee Agency in 2001. She has made headlines for her work to obtain aid for refugees in Cambodia, Darfur and Jordan.

Dont vote me, dont follow me as I am angelina jolie , just support me humanity and charity .

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

post upvoted. lets follow each other and help each other through this new journey

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampuku.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @angelina-jolie

Please folback and vote me

He, @angelina-jolie I am a big fan of u... u r goood

Wellcome !
Beautiful girl in the world , your are so pretty
i think we can be friend , lets fellow :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62