STEEMIT !! Undertaking this challenged! Introduction of me, I invite you to meet me!

in #introduceyoursrelf6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community! My name is Margie, I am 28 years old and I live in Ciudad Guayana belonging to the Bolívar State of the country with many attractions, magnificent landscapes as is my beautiful and welcoming Venezuela. Despite all the adversities we are going through, we are always there with a radiant smile.

I love to dance, I like all types of music genres from a soft ballad to a rock, I consider myself a generous, enterprising, successful woman who likes challenges, regularly I demand a lot from myself. For belonging to the Capricorn sign (the best sign of the horoscope, hehe Im joke) I consider myself a hardworking person, responsible, quite practical and above all willing to persist until it is necessary to achieve my planned goal (that's why I'm in Steemit).

My family is composed for my mother, my father, my sister, my brother and I, I am the youngest of them. I have a beautiful nephew, who is my inspiration and fills me with joy every day with that beautiful smile and with every occurrence.

For 7 years, I share my life with an exceptional man, who is my pillar of unconditional support, with its ups and downs, its successes and failures, always there, when I need it most, simply the love of my life.

At 25 years old age I obtained my professional degree, I graduated as an Industrial Engineer, I love my career, I am in love with my profession and my work, contributing every day a bit for the construction of my country, we deserve so much. My dreams? Ufff are many! I am very dreamy and cheerful, I always walk with a smile on my face, that's Margie.


At the age of 12 years, I had an infectious disease called Hepatitis and that depressed me a little because it excluded me from being an active blood donor and that was one of my dreams, wanting to help generously and in solidarity with people who need it. But that dream did not end there, with the passing of the years I did not know how to complete this dream that was interrupted by this infection and missing months for my graduation by coincidences of life, I met a beautiful woman, also a doctor, who did an admiring job with women in the process of chemotherapy and radiotherapy in breast cancer and well! I decided, without thinking twice to donate my hair to these women, cheering their lives during this process, I did it without caring about being with my short hair in my graduation photos, photos in the many people would like to be incredibly well since these will remain as memories forever.

I enjoy nature and I love animals, above all dogs, I have a beautiful poodle called Nina. After having finished my workload (waiting for the delivery of professional title) I was sharing my affection and affection for these dogs at a canine hairdresser where they were also devoted to hairdressing animals rescued from the street with devotion. beautiful year sharing with these beautiful animals that give unconditional love.

Thanks to @bloodymari for show me this comunity! And here we go...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit paisana :) Buen post!!

Gracias!!! espero escribir más post interesantes. Saludos paisano.

Y tiki tiki? donde estan las fotos con mi tiki tiki? jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16