Hello from India, I am Rishabh

Hello Steemians,

##Namaskar to all.
I am very glad to inform you all that it's my first time I have joined Steemit Blogchain and very much happy to be among with you all great personalities. I am RISHABH SARMAH, 21 years old from TEZPUR,ASSAM( NORTH EASTERN REGION OF INDIA).

About myself:

I first opened my eyes in this world on the 6th September of 1997. I believe in two things in this world; one is myself and the other is my parent.Thanks to my parent for giving me such a beautiful life and for everything what I am today. I completed my schooling from a private school named Ramswaroop Agarwalla Memorial English School( RAMES) and now persuading my studies from Darrang College,[email protected] in Zoology.

Things I love/Habits:

Firstly,I love being in myself because I believe that if we love ourself than automatically the whole world will start loving us. I love to be with my friends,gossiping all round,to travel new sites and to spend beautiful moments that makes me happier.
I daily spend nearly 2 hours in workout that include push-ups,squats,pull-ups and running to a short distance to maintain a fit and disease free body.I am an NCC cadet and after joining NCC I could spot out the difference between a normal life and an extraordinary one.It teaches us to remain united in every situations,discipline in every aspects of life,punctuality and mostly the word "RESPECT"
Moreover I love listening to music whenever I am free and love to help others whatever I can do for others to bring out the best.

My views on Steemit:

As if to discuss initially I think that Steemit is a great platform where we can connect to people all across the globe. We can share our daily thoughts about the happenings around us and help them reach to all the people and let them know more about the life style leading by our own brothers and sisters ( since we all are from the same planet). Secondly it's a platform from where we can make money through writings,by sharing our thoughts of day to day life that helps to know each and all thoroughly.According to me, Steemit can reach the utmost level of its for the awareness about education and perfection in knowledge about the real essence of life and personality development too i.e. physically and mentally.

Conclusion:

Atlast, I would like to thank my friends who encouraged me to join the Steemit and helped me in the initial stages to follow the procedures,terms and conditions and to start a new life connecting/meeting new people across the planet.

Hope you liked reading my introductory post.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome on the board.
Hope you will rock this beautiful platform called steemit.

Thank you so much.
Lots of hope to get support n kindness from you all.I will try to give my best.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rockon007 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10