MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourselve6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180601_074254.jpg

My names are Terfa Nathaniel, am from nigeria, benue state to be precise am black in complexion am working as a mechanist and operrator at metal mate nigeria limited.

When a friend of mine @dacrownprince told me about steemit and all is features, i was very happy because my mind tell me not to doubt that true steemit i ave future,

because meeting a new friends learnin new things and getting rewards for passions are what have been hopping for so therefore am glad to be among the steemian. @tnathaniel

Sort:  

@tnathaniel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank u very much, and i have followed u

Thank u very much, and i have followed u

U are welcome to this beutiful platform@tnathaniel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43