Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourselv6 years ago (edited)

My name is Brown Goodluck, from Rivers State, Nigeria.
I studied mechanical engineering from the university.
Am optimistic, curious, determine, and committed about my future.
I help youths to think grow and discover their selves by awaking the sleeping giants in them via motivation and Gods word.
I believe in MIND before MONEY, not MONEY before MIND, because the mind is one of our greatest assets.
I like OBSERVING, READING/STUDYING,SERVING GOD DILIGENTLY.
I hope to improve more via steemit.
Thanks for having me here.FB_IMG_1522427533118.jpgFB_IMG_1503301581841.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit world @brown81. To help you with I mentioned you here

Happy Steeming!😊

Hi @brown81 😀 Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy and happy Steeming. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift very soon. 😀
Thanks to @ellechim0816. 😀
Bright blessings. 😀

Thankz #shikika, i appreciate

You are most welcome @brown81. 😀 Keep on happy steeming. 😀😀😀

Teardrops SMT imaginary of @surpassinggoogle welcomes you.

Thank you @teardrops. 😀 You are awesome. 😀💖

Teardrops thankz alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42