My first presentation #ULOG 1

in #introduceyourselfulog6 years ago (edited)

First of all my name is ESTEPHANIE I am 25 years old, I currently live in Boa Vista Brazil, Brazilian nationality, and I also have another nationality that is Venezuelan, my marital status is single and I am a mother of ISABELLA my beautiful girl is 6 years old.

Today I became steemiana thanks to my sister @michellechristie who told me about this interesting platform and I loved the idea of ​​being able to translate my talents and skills to the world to be rewarded with my efforts and what caught my attention the most is that I can also reward others. I love the branch of the social economy, I am a graduate and I am also a professional in the area of ​​makeup.

I have always liked the world of beauty, since I was a child I played with my mom's make-up, her nail paintings and she also kept me well groomed and well dressed. In 2014, I graduated from the academy "Kayra makeup internacional" where study 3 months to work with:

  • Principle of cosmetology (principles and care of the face).
  • Definition and design of eyebrows, waxing and semi-permanent tattooing.
  • Corrective techniques and contour & high light.
  • Social techniques day and night.
  • New trends make up metallic and pure pigments.
  • Water soluble and greasy techniques.
  • Makeup techniques for brides and quinceañeras.
  • Artistic and fantasy techniques.
  • Aquacolor techniques.
  • Technique makeup mature skin brunette skins.
  • Makeup techniques of characterization and makeup fx.
  • Makeup with airbrushing.
  • Visagismo and study of colorimetry adapted to makeup.
  • HD makeup techniques for photography and video.
  • Marketing for a makeup artist.
  • I love to travel and enjoy life, the beach, the sun and the sand

    In this photo my girl Isabella goes to her first day of classes here in Brazil, in this country the first days do not go in uniform, since the state sends to manufacture uniforms in their measurements and sizes to donate them to the students

    I really like the world of makeup and beauty How to care for the skin. Besides all that I like to create recipes for food, my culture is Venezuelan since I lived in Venezuela for a while and now I have these two nationalities, Venezuelan on the part of my father and Brazilian on the part of my mother, but I have discovered the Brazilian gastronomy that they have delicious meals that if you neglect to get fat or fat fast how tasty it is, that is why I have given the task of cooking healthier for me and my daughter and thus take care of our health and intellectual performance.

    I like to create art, it's my passion!

    I hope to be able to add an article of benefit to society every day and to start giving you some beauty tips I am going to leave some very basic tips to have a perfect makeup.

    1 HYDRATING THE FACE BEFORE APPLYING THE MAKEUP: If you are of those greasy skins you can use a primer that contains a lot of oil! But it is important to moisturize the face.

    2 AT THE TIME OF APPLYING THE BASE IN THE FACE it is better to do it with a sponge better known as the beauty blander.

    3 MAKE YOUR CONTOURS UNDER YOUR POMULOS WITH A COLOR OF 1 or 2 shades darker than the color of your base and you blend it well with the sponge.

    4 APPLY A DUST OF THE COLOR OF YOUR SKIN AND READY you will have a face ready to begin to make up and to define your eyebrows, eyes and lips.

    I have many more tips to contribute to this beautiful platform that you will see in my next publications.

    I thank you very much those who have gone through my blog, thank you for your comments and votes, this is the beginning of our friendship in steemit. Connecting with the World.

    text.gif

    Sort:  

    welcome to steemit

    Welcome to the society to both you and your daughter.
    Hope your day is great in Brazil :)

    Thank you very much for the welcome, I am very happy here to meet new and good people.

    welcome

    Maligayang pagdating! Welcome, estephanie! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

    By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

    @greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
    @newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

    My first presentation #ULOG 1
    This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse! Welcome to the Steemit community!

    @estephanie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

    Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

    @estephanie, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

    I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
    images (22).jpeg

    Thank you very much for the welcome, I will gladly join the discord that is something else that my sister @michellechristie should call me I am new to everything and I feel like a small fish in a very big ocean.

    eres bellisimaaaa, bienvenida a steemit

    Welcome to Steemit @estephanie
    For your kind information keep safe your master password.
    For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

    Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.026
    BTC 56766.86
    ETH 2492.90
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.36