I Love Steemit, Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourselft6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian....

On this occasion I would like to introduce my self my name @nurdiana I born in Lhoksukon, North Aceh Indonesia. My child is the seventh of eight children now I live in Lhoksukon. The time I spend much of my school in Banda Aceh Began JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL until I was in college. Now I've raised a family with my beloved husband @irvanhelmi and thank God we have been in the gift of the two whiz. Steemit himself is already three months ago in introduce by my husband.

image

image

image

registered the first time already in receipt but I forgot to save paswordnya. So his account I can't log in anymore. This is the fourth in a new list I received. I never promote my Clinics in steemit because I was intrigued by steemit as many of the womenfolk also participated in the steemit community.

image

image

Now my activities as a housewife. I'm also a profession as general practitioners in Clinics Glumpang Seunuddon, North Aceh Blang. Many interesting things from steemit I get from my husband. Hopefully the introduction I this could be the start of me playing steemit. Salam kenal I make my friends around the world.

image


Indonesia

Hello steemian...
Pada kesempatan saya ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya nama saya Nurdiana saya Lahir di Lhoksukon Aceh Utara Indonesia. Saya anak ke tujuh dari delapan bersaudara sekarang saya tinggal di Lhoksukon. Masa sekolah saya banyak saya habiskan di Banda Aceh Mulai SMP sampai saya Kuliah. Sekarang saya sudah berkeluarga dengan suami tercinta saya @irvanhelmi dan alhamdulillah kami telah di karunia dua orang jagoan. Steemit sendiri sudah tiga bulan yang lalu di perkenalkan oleh suami saya.


image


Saya pernah mendaftar pertama kali sudah di terima tapi saya lupa menyimpan paswordnya. Jadi akunnya tidak bisa saya login lagi. Ini adalah yang ke empat saya daftar baru di terima.Saya pernah mempromisikan steemit di Puskesmas saya karena saya tertarik dengan steemit karena banyak juga kaum hawa yang ikut di dalam komunitas steemit.


image


Sekarang saya aktifitas saya selain sebagai ibu rumah tangga. Saya juga berprofesi sebagai dokter umum di Puskesmas Blang Glumpang Seunuddon Aceh Utara. Banyak hal yang menarik dari steemit yabg saya peroleh dari suami saya. Semoga saja perkenalan saya ini bisa menjadi awal saya bermain steemit. Salam kenal saya buat teman-teman saya di seluruh dunia.

image

Salam kenal buat komunitas steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Greetings from hungary.

Welcome to Steem Community
vote n follow me @fadhluns.kom steeminias Indonesia
14.jpg

Selamat bergabung di steemit, disini bakat anda akan bernilai$ semoga sukses

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Selamat bergabung bu dokter :)

Makasih ya kak.

Welcome to steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55