Introduce yourself post

in #introduceyourselfpost7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Jordan and I'm 21 from Wisconsin, and you can bet your ass I like beer and cheese. I just joined the community as of 08/30/2017 and am excited to learn how everything works, along with meeting the people that are apart of it. My main objective in joining steemit is to get a better feel for the cryptocurrency community, and would love to to talk to anyone about it.

IMG_0088.JPG

Although I am newer to crypto currency I am not new to speculative investing, and have managed my personal portfolio of hemp and cannabis plays for a number of years. Although I have been very fortunate with my investments I know there is a lot more to learn and discover. That's why I plan to share my opinion whether that be on cryptocurrency, hemp/cannabis markets, all the way to life philosophy's, and hope that I can come across some people with the same interests. Being from small town Wisconsin you mention cryptocurrency or hemp/cannabis and most people look at you like you're crazy. (Haven't ruled that one out yet)

IMG_0007.JPG
(First night at my house we put couches on the roof and slept outside)

I'm a fun loving person that can get a long with anyone so if you have any questions or recommendations for me shoot me a message or comment. If you read this far you must not have much to do, but I apprecaite it! Give me a follow and I hope to get some discussions going soon.

Stay Blessed,
Jordan

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Jordan. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to Steem @jordanwandale I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i give that a like buddy and following you now

Appreciate the love man. Will definitely be following you back

Welcome fellow midwesterner! stay green!

Nice seeing you here, hope you will enjoy Steemit! Follow me and I will follow back :)

With that bio, its worth the follow

Hey Jordan you seem cool i will follow you and would love a follow back :)

Consider it done, my feed is sad

Best of luck to you, welcome.

Congratulations @jordanwandale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jordanwandale! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68