Introducing myself - @leFrenchDude

Hello Steemians,
David, aka @leFrenchDude reporting for introductory duty.

Glad to finally have taken this step and created an account here !
I've been reading a lot about cryptocurrencies lately and guess what ? most of it from here :p

I plan to be quite active now that I have my account, and even though I still did not figure out the intricacies of the reward system, I plan to post a lot of original content !

At the beginning I'll try posting about my experience buying cryptocurrencies, in the form of review or tutorial. I'll write in both English and French.
Also plan to share my latest personnal projects which might interest people. i.e, I've been making a Google Sheets Crypto Portfolio, which gets the latest price of each currencies you've bought and the overall Growth ;)

Regarding myself, I work in Paris and my number 1 passion is life is travelling and meeting new people and cultures !

Salut les Steemeurs,
David, aussi appelé @leFrenchDude
Content d'avoir enfin fait le pas et crée un compte ici
J'ai pas mal lu sur les cryptoscurrencies récemment, et devinez quoi ? Le plus gros de mes lectures était ici :p

J'ai prévu d'être assez actif maintenant que j'ai un compte, et même si je n'ai pas encore très bien saisi les principes du système de rétribution en détail, j'ai prévu de poster beaucoup de contenu venant à 100% de moi !

Au début j'essaierai de poster à propos de mon experience dans l'achat de cryptocurrencies, sous la forme de review ou tutoriel. J'écrirais à la fois en anglais et en français.
J'ai aussi prévu de partager mes derniers projets persos qui pourraient intéresser des gens ici. Par exemple, j'ai crée un Portfolio crypto sur Google Sheets, qui me donne le dernier prix pour chaque crypto monnaies que j'ai acheté et la performance ;)

Me concernant, je travaille à Paris, et ma passion numéro 1 dans la vie c'est de voyager, et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et cultures !

David Bocle 086.JPG
This is me (guy with no sunglasses), in Australia (Mission Beach), 3 weeks ago.

C'est moi (le mec sans lunettes de soleil), en Australie (Mission Beach), il y a 3 semaines.



IMG_5586.JPG
This is also me, in Malta, same time last year.

C'est encore moi, à Malte, à la même période l'année dernière


That's it for today ! Glad to be among you.
Have a lovely day and spread the love around you !

C'est tout pour aujourd'hui ! Content d'être parmi vous.
Passez une super journée et partagez l'amour autour de vous !

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you get a lot of fun with the community. It's a good time and follow me @alirazaamjad

Welcome to Steem @lefrenchdude I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great Post and nice introduction! Upvoted from @neowne

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

sweet sky diving shot, welcome to steemit :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Haha, thanks a lot ;)
I'm not here for the money directly, but rather for the amount of knowledge I can gather.
Invest in yourself first :p

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

You're welcome

What are your top crypto picks @lefrenchdude? Welcome to steem!

My ultimate fav is ETH.
Then holding Ripple, Iota, Siacoin, OmiseGo
And of course Steem ;)

welcome to steemit nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65