FIRST TIME USING STEEMIT!!!!

Hello everyone!! My name is AB and I cant say how excited I am to finally have an account on steemit :) I have been watching steemit for some time now and decided to get myself an account so that I can be part of this amazing community and start posting my own stories so that I can share my life and some experience with you guys!

This platform is really cool and I belief that more people will start to use this than Facebook and other social media platforms. As I'am new to all this, can you please follow me so that I can get the hang of this and start to make some friend! I have some really nice content to post in the future and cant wait to get started!

About Myself:
I live in South Africa ( Cape Town) in a small town, but I love the town and it is really close to my heart. I am 19 years old ( turning 20 on the 7th October, please send me a birthday cake haha ). I am studying Mechanical Engineering and loving every moment of it, except for the exams....
I have few hobbies and interest, but this I will discuss in some of my other content that I will post! I hope that you have a awesome day and hope to see you soon!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @andreben. Good to know that you are from cape town. I happen to visit south africa in November last year and it was one of the most amazing trips I ever had.its a beautiful place

Thanks a lot,,, yes South Africa is a lovely and interesting place. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. What places did you go to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65