My Biography

in #introduceyourselflife6 years ago (edited)

Hello introduce my name Aiyub Septian Al - Anshari. I am a Vlogger, Filmmaking, and Videografher. I come from Indonesia, precisely from Aceh, Lhokseumawe. I love videography since I was in high school. I am self taught and I often join the community. I come from a family less well, I do not have a camera and I just use the camera Mobile, and even then I borrowed with my friend. I started editing on my laptop with low specifications, and often buffering. But I never despair. Because my motto Creative is expensive, but to be creative it need not be expensive.

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68