You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemitbuddies! 🙋🏼‍♀️

Welcome to Steemit Sara
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I am brigitte from the Netherlands. Ive been here for 8 months. Photogrsphy and life are big here on steemit so you Will do fine!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Hi brittandjosie :)
Nice to meet you too! I will try this and see if i like it. I hope so! :)
Thanks for all the information, it is good for me as a new member to know.
Best wishes Sara

If you like the other socials you Will like this one to! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29