Hello Steemit! I would like to tell you something about me!

in #introduceyourselfe6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

My name is Ala and I'm 21 years old. I grew up in a small town in south Poland - Sanok.
Now I live in Cracow with my fiance @chewing, I study and work here.


My profession, my passion

By profession I'm IT technician! I work in a small company as IT service desk support, and I love my job! It really satisfies me and makes me happy, after all, it's not only my job but also my passion!
I also study Applied Computer Science, btw EXAMS ARE COMING!!

Travels my second love!

Beaches, ocean, sea, mountains, different customs. I can't imagine my live without it! As a child I was looking forward for all of my journeys: Egypt, Tunisia, Italy, Turkey and many others. Now I travel with my love, my future husband @chewing (btw, he showed me steemit). My favourite destination is Cyprus, we have been there twice and can't wait to visit this place again. When we went to cyprus the last time, my luggage was too big, it stayed in the airport and I came back to Poland with very big plastic bag, full of my clothes... I don't regret, next time I will take smaller luggage.

Few pictures from my travels

Paphos, sunrise Zakopane, Giewont Petra Tou Romiou Bieszczady Mountians with @chewing

Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @nicniewiem upvote :)

Hi @jonathanxvi, nice to meet you! Tahnk you for your vote! I follow you ;)!

No witaj na steemit 😘

@nicniewiem , You look like so smart. You have a great passion. My passion is Physics. Physics is my love. Hope you will be great in your area.

Siema Ala ...witamy na steemit ...lec z koksem :) masz upvota ode mnie i zapraszam na swoj blog @gym-info

Hej! ;) Na pewno zajrzę ;)

hi Ala saw you on steemit.chat,welcome to steemit!
upvoted and followed you
check out my blog too! ;)

welcome to steemit. I really look forward to what you have to offer to us. Good luck. i wish you the best of time. you may follow me even as we work together.

Hi! Nice to meet you!

nice to meet you Ala!:) Good luck here on Steemit:)xx

Thank you! ;) Nice to meet you too ! ;)

Welcome to steemit Ala!

hello Ala 🙂 nice to meet you
welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform 🙂
cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54