Hello, Steemit)))my name is Ksenia, I am an artist

in #introduceyourselfe7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hello, Steemit))) I'll write my introduce again, I hope , what now, it will be ok )))
Sooooo)) My name is Ksenia, I am from a little country in Europe - Moldova, City Kishinau) ... I am a student in Academy of Arts, speciality painter. I am in love in art, in colours and painting, and I really want discover to you my little world) Soo you are welcome , on this blog, I want represent something interesting and new about painting and drawing at first time(with masterclass), also traveling, nice stories and beautiful photo.
P.S. I am sorry for my English, I really try to make it better, but I don't have practice:(( in my country are two languages Russian and Romanian ) Photo is mine, now I can't make it with paper like most of you, because I am in bed , on clock is 2:24am., and I really want to sleeeeep, my two little dogs are snoring here, and I want with them ))) so good night or day or morning, or what do you have now?)))

Sort:  

Welcome! I am an American but my dad is from Moldova and grew up there. I hope to go there sometime soon, although my parents think that it is too dangerous. Fortunately, I can speak Russian!

Do you have any photos of your work? Mne ochen lyubapitno posmotryet!

Followed. Vsevo dobrovo!

I'll answer to you later))) иду спать, а в Молдове совсем не опасно ;)

Welcom in your family <3

Welcome. I consider myself an artist as well, but my medium is words.

Welcome, looking forward to seeing some of your art and reading about your adventures. Could you make a sketch of a piece of toast? I'll use it as my profile picture.

Thank you! I'll thinking about it )

welcome , you will have great time here

Congratulations @ksusha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post dear .... :) :) thanks for your UPVOTE
I UPVOTED you
Enjoy your time good luck ......

Welcome to the blogging world dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49