Heyoooooooooooooooooo, what's good everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

2a3fd06c29ce59c541af1d15064ce319_elongated-national-anthem-vyvanse-meme_500-608.jpeg

So I just joined Steemit recently after getting into cryptocurrency trading. Threw $80 in and BOOM, I'm at $130 in just a week or two. It's crazy how early we all are. Think about it, if you are reading this you're one of, like, 3 million people WORLDWIDE that are involved in crypto!

But I'm getting a little off topic.

Joining, I chose to not use my real name. I figured this is one of the few social networks on which I can remain anonymous and feel involved, so I did just that. Hopefully I start posting a lot about anything and everything. If you're looking for a refreshing cocktail of social commentary, cryptocurrency market analysis, drug stories, and whatever else I feel is interesting enough to share, link up with me and I'll try not to disappoint. :)

Sort:  

Welcome

Much appreciated!

Heyyy, thanks bud! Is it weird that I'm replying to all of these? Just seems appropriate..

hello @zyvance ..welcome to steemit 😊

hey thanks man!

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Maybe if you follow me first, ya lunatic!

Welcome to Steem! What kind of crypto are you into?

Well right now I'm all into Ripple and Stellar. Steem is just for fun :)

What about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44