Introducing myself:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit my name is Carsten and I'm 15 years old (Turning 16 next month)

I know about Steemit because one of my brothers told me about it and said I should start making posts on here, so here I am.

I like video games, TV, Hanging out with my brothers and my friends,

The list could go on Haha.

I'll try my hand at making game reviews,
feel free to give your opinions about my reviews or the topic etc, any advice on how I could improve is welcomed.

Here's a picture of me:
IMG_20170705_191805.jpg

Hope to be friends with all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks, man. Gave you a follow right back at you :)

Welcome to Steem @zyagnur I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, It's nice to be welcomed here.

Hi zyagnur. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thank you.

welcome to Steemit @Zyagnur :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

I followed you. Thanks for welcoming me :)

Welcome Zyagnur ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hey welcome aboard. As I follow your brother I will follow you too.

Good luck with your Steemit journey

Welcome. Nice to meet you friend.

Nice to meet you too.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41