Intruduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome everybody.
I am new at Steemit but was following that site for few months.
I am 40 Years old, living in Cracow Poland.
Interested in computers for all of my life, i began on ZX80... pure brother of ZX Spectrum.
At that timefocused on Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology and green energy related topics, also amateur in programming in Python. Preffered operating system - Linux. Phones only with Android.
Like to travel, sailing, offroad.
Have kot of experience in electricity as an worker and inspector.
Spent some time in Finland at Construction Site of OL3 Nuclear power Plant.

It was great exrerience.
Some people say i am crazy... maybe they have right.
But i like that part of me, it let me do crazy things like for example be a part of Zlombol.... if You don't know what is that check the http://zlombol.pl/
I was with my friend at Greece 2012 and Nordcap 2013 but..... not just journej... it was amazing.
Imagine more than 100 old comunistic cars trying to reach destination.

I would like to introduce Pieszczoch.
That car made that. Born in 1986 old Firefighter Car (Żuk)

My dream is to buy Camper and travel around the world.

For now thats all. Follow me to check what is happening in my world. I plan to post Tutorials about computer related topics and about my private fascinations.
Best Regards
Zwirzu(In english something like Anymal... Yes not animal) I like to play with words.

Sort:  

Awesome van! Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @zwirzu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Happy New Year @zwirzu
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome to the Steemit community! Happy blogging! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44