"A bit of me"

I am so happy with life, that now I have the need to make everyone happy.

The detail I want to give you is precisely "a bit of me" but it's the little bit that the 21-year-old girl can give you.

I like the idea that this makes you feel things. Whether they are good or bad. I'll take care of the first thing, of the second you'll entrust yourself

I have a little trauma with spelling, my level was below average and I really do not know how I felt about it. But that is one of the reasons why I do not like living with them today.

I'm passionate, maybe that's why I cry too much when something bothers me and I laugh out loud when something makes me very funny.

Throughout my short life I have seen many injustices, and that is one of the reasons why today I want to contribute positive things.

I grew up in the middle of opposite poles, maybe that's why I do not like extremes.

I like literature since I was a girl.

I am a normal teenager, with normal responsibilities and a normal life. I like to go from social network in social network, I love watching movies and series (now I see 3 simultaneously), I study in the university, I like sports and I have certain goals.

I do not judge people, I try to be good at something ...

I am one of those who stumbles on a branch and removes it so that others do not fall.
If it's something I can not move, notice. There is never others.
If someone goes before me, I respect your position no matter how hard you are.
When someone asks something, I try to explain the best that comes out. And if I do not know, he helped him as much as he could.
And if they catch me upset, I hope not to download it with the first one that speaks to me.

Of course not all the time I'm like that, but I try to be.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I love your outlook on life, @zurdarcoiris! You will live a good life, and make a real difference in the world if you continue on this path! I believe that you have a lot to offer people, and I hope you plan to write about your personal life experiences and ideas. I am looking forward to reading more from you. Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zurdarcoiris to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@zurdarcoiris, I have submitted your introduction post to @gogogadgetupvote for an additional boost. We are looking forward to your continued writing on Steemit.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Hey my friend welcome you and as you said your little shy and also emotional. Hey but don't worry you will really gonna enjoy this platform and also you are going to learn a lot of skills that makes you a better person. Ok if you need any support I will be here to help you.
Welcome @zurdarcoiris

Thank you very much.
I'm excited.

Thanks for reaching out and sharing yourself with the Steemit community @zurdarcoiris! There is a #literature tag here that you may find some posts that you like! What do you plan on blogging about in your time here on the platform?
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I upvoted and resteemed your post thanks to @mitneb and my Daily Introduceyourself Bounty! I have also given you a Follow

Welcome to steemit.. i used to watch seasons too. Now i post on steemit during my free time.. you are 21. You are young and hungry to push yourself beyond the limit. I reckon you will be very successful here.

Just keep steeming without the fear of losing. There are no losers on steemit..

Once again welcome.. you can check out my today's post about "9 tips to write trending posts on steemit". Since you are new, it will help you down the road.. much regards..

Welcome to steemit zurdarcoiris! I hope you find a home in our community!

Congratulations @zurdarcoiris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @zurdarcoiris. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46