Hello everyone

Hello everyone, my name is zulqarnain I am from Pakistan and I live in South Africa (pta). image

my interest and hobbies are basically nothing, I believe in enjoying the moment but yeah if I still have to mention my likes then I love travelling and everything that happens in that trip lol....

not yet married but reserved for someone, focused towards my goal and very consistent about it....

so this is me not so interested yet simple living human being...
image

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform.

welcome to the steemit community buddy...warm greeting to you...happy steeming..if having any query then feel free to ask any of us(steemian)..we would love to guide you..as i was too guided by them when i entered in this platform...everyone is friendly here...so dont hesitate to do anything..post quality content..and you will get upvoted and followed by others..thanku..wish you happy steeming..:)

Welcome to Steemit and hope you are enjoying Pretoria

Congratulations @zulqarnain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83