Hello Steemit! I joined Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I just joined this Steemit platform and I want to recognize myself on this platform My Name "Zulmy" I joined the Platform on invite by one of my colleagues named @jipo and @rajulul along with @burmawi13 and now I have a little understanding about Social Media Steemit. And my hobby is sports and playing music and my busy life is now a college at Malikusaleh University.

My daily busyness is.

My busy day-to-day work as a Doorsmeer to earn my side snack money to buy lunch to eat. After I came home from college I went to my sister's place to wash the motorcycle customer who was waiting for his motor wash. I leave at two o'clock and I close around five o'clock.


This is my friend who always accompany me when I like and sorrow.

This is my friend whom I consider to be like my own brother they are very kind to me even though I like ignorant to them but they care very much for me. They always support me in any case they always support me to always go ahead and never give up.
Although I met them a week four times on campus but my intimacy with them kept going like my own siblings.

I love playing one of the guitar instruments.

I play guitar at night to get rid of my boredom. I like to play guitar from the age of 14 I've liked a named instrument.
I often play music Twenty One Pilots song she is my favorite song.

Follow me @zulmy

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

yess, thank you broo....

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @zulmy I have sent you a tip

thank you.

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thanks you

Congratulations @zulmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zulmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit zulmy, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

yess, thanks you brooo
:)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64