Postingan Tentang Pengenalan Diri Saya #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Salam Steemit !

Nama saya Zulmia Devi teman-teman bisa memanggil saya Devi atau apapun yang teman-teman inginkan selama itu masih nama saya

  • Greetings Steemit. My name is Zulmia Devi, you can call me Devi or whatever you want it as long as it still my name, cause I'm fine with it.

Saya suka menulis cerita, dan Steemit memberi ruang buat saya untuk membuat karya. Saya sangat berterima kasih. Saya belum pernah memposting satu pun dari cerita saya, tapi nanti saya akan bagikan ke teman-teman tulisan saya yang telah selesai saya buat beberapa hari yang lalu. Saya harap Steemian menyukainya.

  • I enjoy writing a story, and Steemit gives a space for me to put my works. I'm very thankful. I haven't posted a single one of my stories yet, but later I will share my writing to you all that have finished a few days ago. I hope Steemians love it.

Saya tahu tentang Steemit dari seseorang yang spesial buat saya, dia adalah @apronhome . Dia menyarankan saya, dengan memaksa, untuk bergabung. Pada saat itu, saya benar-benar meragukannya, jadi saya membuat akun Steemit hanya untuk membuat dia tenang. Saya tidak tahu apa-apa tentang Steemit dan apa tujuannya bergabung. Kemudian dia menjelaskan kepada saya tentang Steemit, apa yang ingin saya ketahui, apa yang membuat saya bingung.

  • I knew about Steemit from my lovers, he were @apronhome . He suggested me, with force, to join it. At the first time, I really doubted it, so I created a Steemit account just to make he calm. I didn't know anything about Steemit and what the purpose joining it. Then he explained it to me all about Steemit, what did I want to know, what made me confused.

Dia masih baru juga disteemit, tapi dia yakin dia akan sukses di Steemit.

  • He were still new in Steemit too, but he sure that he would be successful in Steemit.

Hari ini saya memulai satu posting tentang pengenalan diri saya.

  • Today I started with one posting about an introduction of my self.

Saya pendatang baru di Steemit, saya harap saya dapat berbagi informasi berharga kepada teman-teman. Dan saya harap akun saya ini layak untuk dibaca dan memberi tenan-teman banyak kesenangan dan kegembiraan.

  • I'm new in Steemit, I hope I can share you guys some valuable information. And I hope that my account is worthy to read and give you lots of joy and fun.

Im not perfect and neither are you, because we live this life to complete each other not to compete. since the first time you assured me that the world will always conspire to take sides for we, I believe that it works.

The one person only who can I make pleasure in everything thanks @apronhome

Sort:  

@zulmia.devi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, zulmia.devi! Best wish to you for a very fun journey here on Steemit!

Thank @cheneats greetings :)

Welcome to Steem, @zulmia.devi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @zulmia.devi Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Welcome to Steemit @zulmia.devi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome ibuk guru mata kaca, amboi amboi panjang kali nulisnya heheh. saya bangga akhirnya ibuk begabng di #steemit inilah ladangmu sekarang buk, buat artikel yang bermamfaat. Jangan fhokus pada uang tapi fhokuslah pada karya, uang akan datang dengan sendirinya kalau karya ibuk bagus.

Congratulations @zulmia.devi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @zulmia.devi! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21