Hello, I am a new steemian. Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian!

I have been introduced to Steemit by one of my friend @jodipamungkas. So, as the first post, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Zulman. I am from Indonesia, a beautiful tropical country. I live in a small town called Lhokseumawe. Although it small, It is really a nice town.

I am a computer science graduate. Currently, my interest is in artificial intelligence and game technology. I like how artificial intelligence is used to help humanity. Hope it wouldn't destroy us as portrayed in Terminator. I also keen on following the news about latest development in gaming industries. It nice to see how games became so popular nowadays.

Here is a picture of me...
IMG_6898.JPG

As probably you could guess from the photo, I am also a fan of photography, especially street photography. I like to take pictures of events or people doing their daily activity. Sometimes, people expression in the picture bring a big smile to me even in a bad situation. I took pictures of places as well. When I hike, yes I like hiking too, I like capture the scenery that I think beautiful. I hope sometimes I could share my photos here as well.

When I heard this Steemit social media platform. I am really interested to join. Now that I have joined, I hope I could share some informative articles mainly related to gaming technology. Thank you @jodipamungkas for introducing me to Steemit.

That is all, thank you

Cheers...

Sort:  

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung @zulman Seperti bagaimana kecerdasan buatan digunakan untuk membantu kemanusiaan. Berharap itu tidak akan menghancurkan kita seperti yang digambarkan di Terminator. Saya juga tertarik untuk mengikuti berita tentang perkembangan terakhir di industri game. It nice untuk melihat bagaimana permainan menjadi begitu populer saat ini.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zulman to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @zulman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! I always look forward to a new game, and tech blogger. I look forward to seeing your future posts. I will follow you, so that I don't miss any.

Thank you very much.

Welcome to the steem world:)

hai kawan @zulman, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/steem-autovote-live-now

terima kasih ya

salam.., Terima kasih tawarannya..

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the tips @be4u

What kind of camera do you use?

I use Fujifilm XE2, I just take pictures as a hobby.

I use a Nikon D3300, personally. Fujifilm still makes great cameras, and I'd consider using one in the future if given the chance.

Yes, I really love the quality it produces.

selamat bergabung bro . . . .

Thanks bro.

mantaap..akhirnya berkarya juga bg @zulman :D

Haha, yoi bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99