Hi steemit...... 'I am Zulfikar ibnu Wahab

13654320_843827462414296_2412744841013031826_n.jpg

Hii steemit !! My name is zulfikar NOT khan, Biasa dipanggil fikar NOT syahrulkhan, ane lulusan STAI AL-MUSLIM Bireun,Jurusan Pendidikan Agama Islam, saat ini masi tinggal di kampung tercinta Aceh. ane anak organisasi dan sekarang masi menjadi bagian dari LSM, saat ini ane masi terus belajar , karena ane tau ilmu itu adalah perhiasan bagi ahlinya .

AGR_3865.JPG

Oa gan .... !!! ulon tuan ada bisnis kecil2-kecilan, selain itu kesenangan bersahabat dan punya banyak kenalan itu my life

Salam kenal sahabat Steemit semua.

DSC_0192.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zulibnuwahab I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you bro

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

oke gan, thank for follow me

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

oke, thank yoa gan,

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

thank you diana

Welcome to Steemit @zulibnuwahab!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi there Zulibnuwahab ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi there Zulibnuwahab :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44