introduce myself, Hi ! I am Syehpeng


Photo by @anwarabdullah

My name is zulfikar born in Bireun 29 mai 1986. Often called Syehpeng, Syehpeng is an additional name in front of my name, this name is the name of my grandfather that I re-popularize.

The name syehpeng unique and interesting so I re-popularize for easy to know people.

I am the third of five children. Born from a simple family, hardworking and teaches our children an independent life. For now I live in banda aceh and is completing study megister in one university in Banda Aceh. I hope my study runs smoothly and quickly finishes.

Tsunami disaster in aceh also I have felt but Alhamdulillah I survived. At that time I was only one semester in UIN. I have never seen a big flood phenomenon even thought that maybe all the regions felt it. The situation was very chaotic at the time. Bad phone communication even me and my family look for each other. But God brought us together.

When I returned to Banda Aceh, I went to college and chose to become a volunteer with Real KKN Nasional Indonesia. I was placed in the west aceh melai. Share what we can offer both food and also become teachers in schools.

Now Aceh is better, everything has improved. I hope my friends come to visit aceh. I will write many interesting stories in aceh in steem account, I know this blog to a friend named @anwarabdullah in one coffee shop in banda aceh. Interesting story sharing here he said. Hopefully here I find many friends and friends.

Greetings steemit friends, Aceh Steemit community

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulfikarsyehpeng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zulfikarsyehpeng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I find a large presence of people from your city on STEEMIT . Thats great when a group works together .

Okay @admyrer hope we become friends

Welcome to Steemit @zulfikarsyehpeng You are my best friend in smea coffee shop including in world of steemit, warm regards from me, Aceh steemit community

thank you for helping me @anwarabdullah

Thanks for joining, and the world of Steemit welcomes you!

Thaks you my frends @therealpaul

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

A new Steemian :-) hello @zulfikarsyepheng I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much best regards @tradewonk

Awesomeness :D Welcome to Steemit brother!

If you need any help with anything, you are welcome to ask for help in my comments section of my blog posts :)

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44