I Wanna Introduce Myself (New Arrival)

Hi friend steemit, good day !!
My honor is here to give my personal data to you all, before telling me more about my identity I would like to express my respect to all steemit users, especially to @viqral, the person who has taught and introduced me to the steemit community with before I did not understand with steemit but thanks to him I became more familiar about steemit.

My name is Zulfadli, I was born in northern Aceh on August 17, 1995. I am a student majoring in Electrical Engineering at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.

In my opinion, steemit is an excellent container for sharing, and to publish our hobbies in both photo and designer fields and also get to know new friends from all over the world.

Sort:  

Welcome here ;)

Hi there Zulfadli, welcome to steemit!

Selamat datang di Steemit @zulfadli099 , selamat berjuang untuk mencapai kesuksesan, teruslah berbagi kebahagian dan juga manfaat kepada semua para Steemian.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

terimakasih sob..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28