Hallo steemit

Saya baru 3 hari berada disteemit,maklum saya baru daftar sekitar satu bulan yang lalu tapi baru bisa dapat akun steemet sekitar 3 hari yang lalu.Ok lansung saja, nama saya zubaili, saya tinggal di aceh utara/indonesia dan saya punya tiga saudara,2 laki-laki dan satu perempuan.

IMG-20180117-WA0000.jpg

Perkenalan saya tentang steemit pertama sekali malelalui teman saya , dan sejak saat itu saya sangat antusias untuk menggunakan steemit sebagai sarana untuk berbagi pengalaman dengan teman-teman di steemit khususnya di indonesia.
Cukup sekian dulu perkenalan dari saya semoga tetap semangat .

BRAVO STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

congratulations many successes

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62