Salam dan Perkenalan dari Zulaeha Achmad

IMG_2358.JPG

Assalamualaikum, Steemian!

Halo semuanya!
Namaku Zulaeha, Ibunya Syuna. Kalian bisa memanggilku Leha saja supaya tidak terlalu panjang. Usiaku 23 tahun dan saat ini sedang tinggal di Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Aku resmi menjadi Ibu rumah tangga penuh sejak 6 bulan yang lalu mengundurkan diri dari Apotek tempatku sebelumnya bekerja.
Aku senang menulis dan berbagi cerita serta pengalaman hidup, karena itulah aku membuat blog saat masih duduk di kelas 2 SMA pada Juli 2010. Blog itu masih aku isi sampai sekarang meski frekuensinya tidak terlalu sering. Kalian bisa berkunjung ke blogku di https://www.syunamom.com.

Assalamualaikum, Steemian!

Hello everyone!
My name is Zulaeha, I’m Syuna’s mom. You can call me Leha or Lee for make it simple. I’m 23 years old and currently living in Malang, Indonesia. Now I am officially a stay at home mom since resigning from the pharmacy where I was work before.
I’d love to write and share about my stories and life experiences, that's why I’m starting to make a blog on July 2010 when I was still on my second year in high school. I’m still writing there even the frequences is not intense. You can visit my blog on https://www.syunamom.com.

Terimakasih untuk Mba @alaikaabdullah yang telah memperkenalkanku dengan Steemit dan @mariska.lubis yang sudah memberikan pencerahan tentang Steemit. Setelah mengikuti kelas daring kemarin malam, akhirnya aku menulis post perkenalan pertama ini diakunku sejak didaftarkan 2 bulan yang lalu. ^^

Thanks so much for Mba @alaikaabdullah who introduced me with Steemit and @Mariska.lubis who gave me so much knowledge about Steemit. After attending their online class last night, finally I’m writing this first introduction post on my account since I registered 2 months ago. ^^

Oh, izinkan aku bercerita sedikit tentang asalku ya!
Aku lahir dan dibesarkan di Kalimantan Selatan. Meski begitu, saat ku melihat silsilah keluarga ternyata kakek buyutku adalah orang Jawa yang bermigrasi ke Kalimantan saat masa kolonial. Sayangnya tidak ada foto tentang beliau, Hanya namanya yang Ibuku ceritakan saat aku masih kecil.
Nanti aku akan bercerita juga tentang Budaya Banjar disini. Mungkin di tulisan berikutnya ya. Aku rasa tulisan itu cocok untuk Steemit.

IMG_2219.JPG
Photos taken by me, location: Selecta Garden Malang

Oh, let me telling you more about my background just a little bit.
I was born and raised in South Borneo, actually I’m Banjarese. But when I saw my family tree, I found out that my great grandfather is pure javanese who migrated to Borneo when collonial period. Unfortunately, I have no photos about him, It’s only his name who my parents told me when I was child.
Next time I will write interesting stuff about Borneo, especially Banjarese culture. I think Steemit is the right place to share it.

Dengan menulis di Steemit, aku bisa mengembangkan diri lebih luas lagi. Aku juga ingin meningkatkan kemampuanku menulis, terutama dalam bahasa inggris.

Nah, cukup sekian perkenalannya. Senang bisa berada disini, Aku harap aku bisa bertemu dengan teman-teman yang baru dan menikmati menulis di Steemit :)
Terimakasih sudah membaca dan sampai jumpa di tulisan selanjutnya!

With Steemit, I want to develop myself further. I want to improve my writing skill, especially my english skill.

Well, that is all for now. It’s great to be here and I look forward for friends here :)
Thank you for reading and see you on the next post!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, zulaehaachmad! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Zulaeha, waaleihiwasallam. Welcome to the nice platform. Steemit is the platform is waiting for you for the best experience. Your shared pictures are really nice.

Hi Dindar.
Thanks for your greeting!

hi @zulaehaachmad Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steem, @zulaehaachmad!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2711 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

@zulaehaachmad, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @zulaehaachmad. Welcome to the community!!

selamat bergabung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58