Introduce Yourself - ZuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_0044.jpg

I am a human person. 28 years ago, I jumped out of a uterus with a smile on my face and a song in my heart. I had no idea what I was in for.

Tidbits:
-Biped
-professional tutor (because the children of parents with money don't have enough advantages)
-sarcastic
-the new TV season I'm most anticipating is Westworld Season 2
-tall
-hairy
-Expert at sending 20 messages on OKCupid to get 0 responses
-only doing this introduction so I can play freeroll tournaments on lucksacks.com
-crypto enthusiast
-familial disappointment (still haven't called grandparents for thanksgiving)
-SKEPTIC

P.S. Don't eat 2 lbs of stale carrots. Your insides will react as though you emptied a wood chipper into your stomach.

facebook that I never use

Sort:  

Hey sarcastic human person! :) Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck on lucksacks :)

tyty

Welcome to Steem platform!

I appreciate it.

pocketsend:101@zues, have fun!

You can read about Pockets here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-announcement

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: zues
New sending account balance: 1077517
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c26c1e75a061e9d26167e9b27a131648a13f2e38
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @zues BTW i am a bot :D

STOP upvoting your own posts!
I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try. https://steemfollower.com/?r=6606

Welcome to steemit zues! I hope you find a home in our community!

welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks. I think it's a cool concept and hope it grows.

Welcome to steemit. @zues
following you now :D

cool, thank you!

Hey Zues welcome to steemit :)

Thanks, I like the friendliness of introduceyourself; it's like the site has greeters.

Welcome Zeus! I am new to Steemit myself, loving the experience sofar! Enjoy your journey,will follow you to see where it leads you 🤗

Same to you as well crytpocatz! I also like this place so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51