Hello everyone i am zua-khan, it's my introduced Post on steemit community

Hello Everyone i am ZuA-khan...

i From #Pakistan

My father name is M asif khan

my City is Mianwali

my Brothers working on steemit community

it's Life changing Community site ,i love it,

i am Simple Village boy, it's my profile But it's Edit,

so I hope all of you Follow me..

image

i join this website To work on it, Because i am

photographer so i capture some interesting picture so

please follow me for next photography..

so Thanks for visiting..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zua-khan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Hi you are welcome to steem community

I think you edit this image.right???? that face might be yours.but that body not yours....By the way welcome.and best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49