You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thanks for the follow and link, that post helped a lot! I'll be sure to give the # a try, and you a follow.

As for my attitude on math and science, I can only thank the teachers and role-models I've had over the years. They showed me that learning didn't have to be boring, but fun and interactive. (My personal favorite is when they brought in pie on pi day! lol). I've been very lucky with the teachers I had, 9/10 good-to-awesome teachers, and now that I'm in college I realize more than ever that teachers can make or break a class. So I try to change peoples' opinions on science/math to something more positive whenever I can, however I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55